Texas Hunter Safety Laws

29 views

Texas Hunter Safety Laws

Every hunter (including out-of-state hunters) born on or after Sept. 2, 1971, must successfully complete a hunter education training course. Proof of certification or deferral is required to be on your person while hunting. Minimum age of certification is 9 years.
Choose a Hunter Ed Course option: OPTION 1 – Instructor-Led Courses for those UNDER 17 YEARS OF AGE (plus parents and/or anyone seeking instructor-led .
Texas Hunter Education Requirements. Every hunter (including out-of-state hunters) born on or after Sept. 2, 1971, must successfully complete a Hunter Education Training Course. Proof of certification or deferral is required to be on your person while hunting. Minimum age of certification is 9 years and cost is $15.
Texas hunting laws require: Anyone born on or after Sept. 2, 1971, needs a hunter safety course.. Study free at huntered.comâ„¢
The official Texas hunter safety course for your hunting license. Learn online on any device and print out your certificate. Study the course for free!
Study the topic “Texas Hunter Ed Course Study Guide” from the official Texas Hunter Ed Course Study Guide.
Take the official Texas hunters' safety course at the new and improved HunterEdCourse.com. Get certified for just $13 with a money back guarantee.

Leave a reply "Texas Hunter Safety Laws"

Author: 
    author